Get in Touch

Find Your Chapter

View Locations

Partner With Us

Sponsor Info

Join Our Team

Learn More







    Have a General Inquiry?

    President & CEO – Karen Davey
    karen@mommyconnections.ca





    Ready to find your village?

    Click below to find your local chapter and/or register for a program.

    FIND YOUR CHAPTER

    Chapter Directors:

    BRITISH COLUMBIA

    Kelowna – Ally Kothari
    kelowna@mommyconnections.ca

    Prince George – Jessica Bechthold
    jessicab@mommyconnections.ca

     

    ALBERTA

    Airdrie – Katire Downie
    katied@mommyconnections.ca

    Calgary – Katherine Dolan
    katherine@mommyconnections.ca

    Edmonton South – Karli Wright
    karli@mommyconnections.ca

    Edmonton West – Ally Kothari
    ally@mommyconnections.ca

    Grande Prairie – Raelene Dersch
    raelened@mommyconnections.ca

    Leduc & Beaumont – Chelsey Borys
    chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

    Lethbridge – Kerri Perkins
    kerrip@mommyconnections.ca

    North Edmonton & St. Albert – Chelsey Borys
    chelsey@mommyconnections.ca

    Red Deer – Brittany Thomson
    brittanyt@mommyconnections.ca

    Sherwood Park & Fort Saskatchewan – Jennifer Cole
    jenniferc@mommyconnections.ca

    Spruce Grove – Jennifer Stocking
    jennifers@mommyconnections.ca

     

    SASKATCHEWAN

    Regina – Jennie Vessey
    jennie@mommyconnections.ca

    Saskatoon – Jennie Vessey
    jennie@mommyconnections.ca

    MANITOBA

    Winnipeg – Erin Martin
    erinm@mommyconnections.ca

    ONTARIO

    Durham – Heather Watson and Trena Isaac
    heather@mommyconnections.ca
    trenai@mommyconnections.ca

    London – Nicole Hennessy
    nicoleh@mommyconnections.ca

    Midtown Toronto – Catherine Tyrrell
    catherine@mommyconnections.ca

    Mississauga – Karen Davey
    karen@mommyconnections.ca

    Oakville – Karen Davey
    karen@mommyconnections.ca

    Ottawa & Area – Alex McDonald and Erin Girouard alexm@mommyconnections.ca
    ering@mommyconnections.ca

    Peel (Brampton/Caledon) – Karen Davey
    karen@mommyconnections.ca

    Toronto East – Kama Jackson
    kamalee@mommyconnections.ca

    West Toronto – Karen Davey
    karen@mommyconnections.ca

    York Region North – Brenda Andrew
    brendaa@mommyconnections.ca

     

    NOVA SCOTIA

    Cape Breton – Shauna Giggey
    shaunag@mommyconnections.ca

     

    NEWFOUNDLAND

    Cape Breton – Shauna Giggey
    shaunag@mommyconnections.ca

     

    DON’T SEE YOUR LOCATION?

    Give your inbox a dose of delight.

    Sign up to receive helpful parenting info, program updates, contests, and special offers - right in your inbox.

    WE ARE HONOURED TO BE TRUSTED BY: